Monday, February 22, 2010

Fashion Image Candy

Strong editorial images featuring some AW10-11 pieces from the F156 guys

romina_karamanea@marielscastle.blogspot.com
Romina Karamanea
Jena_Theo@marielscastle.blogspot.com
Jena Theo
Hermione_de_Paula@marielscastle.blogspot.com
Hermione de Paula
Eudon_Cho@marielscastle.blogspot.com
Eudon Cho
Derek_Lawlor@marielscastle.blogspot.com
Derek Lawlor
Craig_Lawrence@marielscastle.blogspot.com
Craig Lawrence
Alice_Palmer@marielscastle.blogspot.com
Alice Palmer
Iris_Van_Herpen@marielscastle.blogspot.com
Iris Van Herpen

1 comment:

Alyssa said...

How striking and evocative! Thanks for sharing.

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails